Monday, August 03, 2009

A Season in Hell #11 (FCCFreeRadio) - Stoo Odom

Cheech and Chong: Up in Smoke
William Shatner: Common People
The Raveonettes: The Truth About Johnny
Human Toys: Run, Run, Run

Interview with Stoo Odom and Human Toys

Human Toys: Red Blood Motorcycle on a Road on Fire
The Graves Brothers Deluxe: You Keep Me Hanging On

Interview with Stoo Odom and Human Toys

Human Toys: Obsession
Human Toys: You're Weird

Gossip: Heavy Cross
Tempo: Mantenlo Gangster
The Roots: How I Got Over

Keelhaul: Pass the Lampshade

Those Darlins: Red Light Love
Harlem Shakes: Strictly Game

Addi Someck/Ralph Carney/Kenny Wolleson: Trio jam
The Bloody Beetroots: I Love The Bloody Beetroots (Extended)

Titus Andronicus: Arms Against Atrophy
Obits: Two-Headed Coin
Cheap Trick: Everyday you make me crazy/California Girl

Jerry Garcia Band: That's What Love Will Make You Do (03-08-80)
Jerry and Sara Garcia: Deep Elem Blues (05-04-63)
Jerry Garcia: It Takes a lot to Laugh, it Takes a Train to Cry (04-10-82)
Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan: Asleep On A Sixpence
Cymbals Eat Guitars: Plainclothes

The Thermals: Now We Can See
Black Moth Super Rainbow: Happy Melted City
Propagandhi: Die Jugend Marschiert

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!